PHILIPPE ALEGRE, pianiste

artiste

It is with the national orchestra of the Capitol of Toulouse invited by its leader Michel Plasson that Philippe Alègre makes debut of concertist. The pianist Aldo Ciccolini will make him play for the first time in Paris salle Gaveau in 1989 …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Sunday 24 February 2019 04:00 PM DE CHOPIN AU… TANGO ! Booking
Monday 04 March 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Sunday 10 March 2019 04:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 16 March 2019 08:00 PM DE CHOPIN AU… TANGO ! Booking
Friday 29 March 2019 09:00 PM DE CHOPIN AU… TANGO ! Booking
Sunday 31 March 2019 04:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Sunday 31 March 2019 04:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Monday 22 April 2019 04:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Thursday 25 April 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 27 April 2019 08:00 PM DE CHOPIN AU… TANGO ! Booking
Sunday 28 April 2019 04:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Friday 03 May 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Monday 06 May 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Sunday 12 May 2019 04:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Thursday 16 May 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 18 May 2019 06:00 PM DE CHOPIN AU… TANGO ! Booking
Wednesday 22 May 2019 06:00 PM DE CHOPIN AU… TANGO ! Booking
Friday 24 May 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Wednesday 29 May 2019 06:00 PM DE CHOPIN AU… TANGO ! Booking
Saturday 08 June 2019 07:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 15 June 2019 07:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Thursday 27 June 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Sunday 30 June 2019 04:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking