TOMAS TOBING, pianiste

Thomas TOBING

Born in Slovenia and Indonesia, Thomas graduated from the Ljubjana Conservatory of Music in Slovenia, where he received the highest distinction for students, the Preseren Prize …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Thursday 29 August 2019 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 05 September 2019 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 12 September 2019 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 19 September 2019 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 03 October 2019 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 10 October 2019 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 07 November 2019 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 21 November 2019 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 12 December 2019 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 26 December 2019 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking