Herbert du Plessis, pianiste

SCAN0003

Herbert du Plessis, the pianist, faces the public from a very young age: at the age of 8 he plays Liszt’s 2nd Hungarian Rhapsody on television on his native Mauritius and at the age of 14 performs his first tour with an orchestra …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Sunday 24 March 2019 06:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 30 March 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Saturday 06 April 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 08 April 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Saturday 13 April 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 21 April 2019 05:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 27 April 2019 06:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 29 April 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 04 May 2019 07:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 10 May 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Sunday 19 May 2019 04:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 25 May 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 27 May 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 02 June 2019 04:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 09 June 2019 05:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 14 June 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 17 June 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Friday 21 June 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 23 June 2019 05:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 28 June 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Tuesday 02 July 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking