Herbert du Plessis, pianiste

SCAN0003

Herbert du Plessis, the pianist, faces the public from a very young age: at the age of 8 he plays Liszt’s 2nd Hungarian Rhapsody on television on his native Mauritius and at the age of 14 performs his first tour with an orchestra …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Tuesday 22 January 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 02 February 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 08 February 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 16 February 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 18 February 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 22 February 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 25 February 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Saturday 02 March 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 09 March 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 15 March 2019 09:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 24 March 2019 06:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 30 March 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Saturday 06 April 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 08 April 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking