saint julien le pauvre
Your concert of the Tuesday 20th of October 2020 08:00 PM
FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN, CHOPIN, SCHUBERT

The most brilliant works of the three great composers interpreted by one of the specialists of their works:

Impromptus, Sonata '' Au Clair de Lune '', Préludes, Etudes, Ballade, Polonaise ...

By THOMAS TOBING
>>>Booking

TOMAS TOBING, pianiste

Thomas TOBING

Born in Slovenia and Indonesia, Thomas graduated from the Ljubjana Conservatory of Music in Slovenia, where he received the highest distinction for students, the Preseren Prize …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Saturday 13 June 2020 06:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 25 June 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 16 July 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 30 July 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Sunday 02 August 2020 07:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 06 August 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Friday 14 August 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Tuesday 25 August 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 03 September 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Tuesday 08 September 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Thursday 08 October 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Tuesday 20 October 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Tuesday 20 October 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Monday 30 November 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Friday 11 December 2020 08:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking
Tuesday 29 December 2020 06:00 PM LES GRANDES ŒUVRES ROMANTIQUES POUR PIANO Booking