saint julien le pauvre
Your concert of the Thursday 27th of August 2020 08:00 PM
Most BEAUTIFUL works of FREDERIC CHOPIN (on Steinway concert grand piano).
The outstanding composer is served by great performers in a selection of works designed for the intimacy of the oldest church in Paris:

Nocturnes, Waltzes, Etudes, Polonaises, Scherzos, Mazurkas
>>>Booking

TERESA CZEKAJ, pianiste

image

Teresa Janina Czekaj was educated in Poland at the Łódź Academy of Music in the piano class of Prof. Zbigniew Szymonowicz, laureate of the 1949 Chopin Competition.
After working for a few years as an assistant at this institution of higher education, she obtained a grant from the French government to continue her studies at the Conservatoire de Paris, in the class of prof. Dominique Merlet.

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All her concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Thursday 04 June 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Saturday 20 June 2020 06:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Friday 26 June 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Monday 13 July 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Sunday 19 July 2020 04:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Thursday 27 August 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Sunday 30 August 2020 07:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Sunday 06 September 2020 04:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Tuesday 15 September 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Thursday 01 October 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Monday 05 October 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Monday 23 November 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Friday 04 December 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Friday 18 December 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking