Eglise Saint-Julien le Pauvre à côté de Notre-Dame de Paris
Your concert of the Sunday 29th of September 2019 05:00 PM
THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PAGES FOR PIANO

BEETHOVEN, CHOPIN, SCHUBERT, LISZT ...

Pathetic Sonatas, Impromptus, Dream of Love, Nocturnes,
Waltzes, 1st Ballad, 2nd Scherzo ...

With PHILIPPE ALEGRE, piano
>>>Booking

PHILIPPE ALEGRE, pianiste

artiste

It is with the national orchestra of the Capitol of Toulouse invited by its leader Michel Plasson that Philippe Alègre makes debut of concertist. The pianist Aldo Ciccolini will make him play for the first time in Paris salle Gaveau in 1989 …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Saturday 21 September 2019 07:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Thursday 26 September 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Sunday 29 September 2019 05:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 12 October 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Friday 18 October 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Friday 25 October 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Tuesday 29 October 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Thursday 31 October 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Sunday 03 November 2019 04:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Sunday 17 November 2019 04:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Sunday 24 November 2019 04:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 30 November 2019 07:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 07 December 2019 07:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Friday 13 December 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Tuesday 24 December 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 28 December 2019 07:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Monday 30 December 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking