Eglise Saint-Julien le Pauvre à côté de Notre-Dame de Paris
Your concert of the Monday 23rd of September 2019 08:00 PM
Most BEAUTIFUL works of FREDERIC CHOPIN (on Steinway concert grand piano).
The outstanding composer is served by great performers in a selection of works designed for the intimacy of the oldest church in Paris:

Nocturnes, Waltzes, Etudes, Polonaises, Scherzos, Mazurkas
>>>Booking

Junko Okazaki, pianiste

Junko-avril09

Entering the Tokio Conservatory at the age of 11, Junko Okazaki brilliantly completed his musical studies at the Tokyo University of Music and realized his dream of working with Vlado Perlemuter in Paris.
Since, she multiplies the concerts in Paris, Chartres, Reims, Evian, Castle of Josselin, Bernay, Saint-Germain-in-Laye, Tulle ….
The technical qualities of the artist are no longer to demonstrate; she has reached a remarkable level which she puts at the service of her research of the musical message of the composer.

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All her concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Friday 07 June 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Monday 24 June 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Monday 01 July 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Thursday 25 July 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Sunday 28 July 2019 05:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Tuesday 30 July 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Friday 02 August 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Friday 09 August 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Tuesday 13 August 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Sunday 18 August 2019 05:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Monday 02 September 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Monday 09 September 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Monday 23 September 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking