saint julien le pauvre
Your concert of the Friday 11th of September 2020 08:00 PM
Most BEAUTIFUL works of FREDERIC CHOPIN (on Steinway concert grand piano).
The outstanding composer is served by great performers in a selection of works designed for the intimacy of the oldest church in Paris:

Nocturnes, Waltzes, Etudes, Polonaises, Scherzos, Mazurkas
>>>Booking

Junko Okazaki, pianiste

Junko-avril09

Entering the Tokio Conservatory at the age of 11, Junko Okazaki brilliantly completed his musical studies at the Tokyo University of Music and realized his dream of working with Vlado Perlemuter in Paris.
Since, she multiplies the concerts in Paris, Chartres, Reims, Evian, Castle of Josselin, Bernay, Saint-Germain-in-Laye, Tulle ….
The technical qualities of the artist are no longer to demonstrate; she has reached a remarkable level which she puts at the service of her research of the musical message of the composer.

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All her concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Friday 10 July 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Thursday 23 July 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Wednesday 29 July 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Saturday 01 August 2020 05:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Tuesday 04 August 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Sunday 09 August 2020 07:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Tuesday 11 August 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Saturday 15 August 2020 05:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Thursday 20 August 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Friday 11 September 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Tuesday 29 September 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Thursday 22 October 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Monday 26 October 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Thursday 05 November 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Friday 13 November 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Tuesday 29 December 2020 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking