saint julien le pauvre
Your concert of the Tuesday 23rd of June 2020 08:00 PM
FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN and CHOPIN

A choice from Beethoven's BIG SONATES and Chopin's FAVOURITE WORKS. Herbert du PLESSIS will perform a selection of the most beautiful sonatas:

Sonatas ''Pathétique'', ''Clair de Lune'', ''Appassionata'',
Waltzes, Great Poland,...

By HERBERT DU PLESSIS, on Steinway piano
>>>Booking

Herbert du Plessis, pianiste

SCAN0003

Herbert du Plessis, the pianist, faces the public from a very young age: at the age of 8 he plays Liszt’s 2nd Hungarian Rhapsody on television on his native Mauritius and at the age of 14 performs his first tour with an orchestra …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Thursday 02 April 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 12 April 2020 05:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 25 April 2020 06:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Thursday 30 April 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 08 May 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 11 May 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 16 May 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN et CHOPIN Booking
Wednesday 20 May 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN et CHOPIN Booking
Thursday 21 May 2020 06:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 30 May 2020 06:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Tuesday 02 June 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 06 June 2020 06:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Tuesday 09 June 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN et CHOPIN Booking
Thursday 11 June 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 15 June 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Tuesday 16 June 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN et CHOPIN Booking
Thursday 18 June 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 22 June 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Tuesday 23 June 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN et CHOPIN Booking
Tuesday 30 June 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN et CHOPIN Booking