saint julien le pauvre
Your concert of the Friday 12th of June 2020 08:00 PM
FESTIVAL CHOPIN and GERSHWIN

The meeting of the two great composers...
An American in Paris, Summertime, Rhapsody in blue, the Swan...
Fantasy-Impromptu, Studies, Waltzes, Polish "Heroic",...

with MIHO NITTA, on Steinway piano
>>>Booking

Miho NITTA, Pianiste

Miho NITTA (3)

Pianist and composer received her training at the prestigious ‘Queen Elizabeth’ College of Music in Hiroshima City, Japan. In 1989, she finished her musical studies and was named major of her class and was awarded the prizes of excellence: piano, composition and chamber music …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Sunday 29 March 2020 04:00 PM REPORTE
festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN
Booking
Thursday 16 April 2020 08:00 PM festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN Booking
Saturday 18 April 2020 06:00 PM LES PLUS BEAUX AIRS D’OPERA et AVE MARIA… Booking
Monday 20 April 2020 08:00 PM festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN Booking
Sunday 26 April 2020 04:00 PM festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN Booking
Friday 01 May 2020 08:00 PM LES PLUS BEAUX AIRS D’OPERA et AVE MARIA… Booking
Sunday 03 May 2020 04:00 PM festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN Booking
Saturday 09 May 2020 06:00 PM festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN Booking
Friday 15 May 2020 08:00 PM festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN Booking
Friday 15 May 2020 08:00 PM festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN Booking
Saturday 16 May 2020 06:00 PM LES PLUS BELLES MUSIQUES CLASSIQUES POUR VIOLONCELLE et PIANO Booking
Tuesday 19 May 2020 08:00 PM LES PLUS BEAUX AIRS D’OPERA et AVE MARIA… Booking
Friday 22 May 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN, GERSHWIN Booking
Tuesday 26 May 2020 08:00 PM festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN Booking
Monday 01 June 2020 06:00 PM festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN Booking
Monday 01 June 2020 08:00 PM LES PLUS BEAUX AIRS D’OPERA et AVE MARIA… Booking
Sunday 07 June 2020 04:00 PM LES PLUS BEAUX AIRS D’OPERA et AVE MARIA… Booking
Friday 12 June 2020 08:00 PM festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN Booking
Friday 19 June 2020 08:00 PM festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN Booking
Saturday 20 June 2020 08:00 PM LES PLUS BELLES MUSIQUES CLASSIQUES POUR VIOLONCELLE et PIANO Booking
Sunday 21 June 2020 04:00 PM LES PLUS BEAUX AIRS D’OPERA et AVE MARIA… Booking
Sunday 28 June 2020 04:00 PM festival CHOPIN et GERSHWIN Booking