saint julien le pauvre
Your concert of the Saturday 9th of January 2021 08:00 PM
FESTIVAL OF GOSPELS and NEGRO SPIRITUALS

In the unique setting of the oldest church in Paris the orchestra offers the public a selection of the most beautiful works of the repertoire:

Oh Happy Day, Total Praise, Amen, When the Saints, Alleluia ...

With LEGEND SINGERS group
(piano accompaniment, guitar)

by Jackson M'Pongo.
>>>Booking

GOSPELS LEGEND SINGERS, orchestre

maxresdefault (1)

Gospel Legend owes its birth to its leader Jackson M’Pongo, son of a Reverend Pastor of the Baptist Churches.
From the age of 8, the young Jackson interprets Gospel and Negro-Spiritual in his mother tongue in these churches …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Saturday 01 August 2020 07:00 PM FESTIVAL GOSPELS ET NEGRO SPIRITUALS Booking
Saturday 08 August 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL GOSPELS ET NEGRO SPIRITUALS Booking
Saturday 15 August 2020 07:00 PM FESTIVAL GOSPELS ET NEGRO SPIRITUALS Booking
Saturday 29 August 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL GOSPELS ET NEGRO SPIRITUALS Booking
Saturday 05 September 2020 07:00 PM FESTIVAL GOSPELS ET NEGRO SPIRITUALS Booking
Saturday 26 September 2020 07:00 PM FESTIVAL GOSPELS ET NEGRO SPIRITUALS Booking
Saturday 19 December 2020 07:00 PM FESTIVAL GOSPELS ET NEGRO SPIRITUALS Booking
Friday 25 December 2020 06:00 PM FESTIVAL GOSPELS ET NEGRO SPIRITUALS Booking
Sunday 27 December 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL GOSPELS ET NEGRO SPIRITUALS Booking
Thursday 31 December 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL GOSPELS ET NEGRO SPIRITUALS Booking
Saturday 02 January 2021 07:00 PM FESTIVAL GOSPELS ET NEGRO SPIRITUALS Booking
Saturday 09 January 2021 08:00 PM FESTIVAL GOSPELS ET NEGRO SPIRITUALS Booking