saint julien le pauvre
Your concert of the Friday 21st of February 2020 08:00 PM
LISZT CHOPIN FESTIVAL

The most BRILLANTES works of two great composers not served the exceptional virtuosity of one of the greatest pianists:
Hungarian Rhapsodies, Love Dream, the Campanella, ...

Ballades, Nocturnes, Waltzes, Scherzos, Etudes, Berceuse, ...
>>>Booking

Herbert du Plessis, pianiste

SCAN0003

Herbert du Plessis, the pianist, faces the public from a very young age: at the age of 8 he plays Liszt’s 2nd Hungarian Rhapsody on television on his native Mauritius and at the age of 14 performs his first tour with an orchestra …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Saturday 01 February 2020 06:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Friday 07 February 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 09 February 2020 04:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 17 February 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Friday 21 February 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 28 February 2020 09:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Saturday 07 March 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 15 March 2020 04:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 21 March 2020 06:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Thursday 26 March 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 28 March 2020 06:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Thursday 02 April 2020 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking