saint julien le pauvre
Your concert of the Monday 30th of September 2019 08:00 PM
LISZT CHOPIN FESTIVAL

The most BRILLANTES works of two great composers not served the exceptional virtuosity of one of the greatest pianists:
Hungarian Rhapsodies, Love Dream, the Campanella, ...

Ballades, Nocturnes, Waltzes, Scherzos, Etudes, Berceuse, ...
>>>Booking

Herbert du Plessis, pianiste

SCAN0003

Herbert du Plessis, the pianist, faces the public from a very young age: at the age of 8 he plays Liszt’s 2nd Hungarian Rhapsody on television on his native Mauritius and at the age of 14 performs his first tour with an orchestra …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Sunday 20 October 2019 04:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Thursday 24 October 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 27 October 2019 04:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 02 November 2019 07:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 09 November 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 16 November 2019 07:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Monday 18 November 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 25 November 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 09 December 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 14 December 2019 07:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 22 December 2019 04:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Wednesday 25 December 2019 04:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 27 December 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Wednesday 01 January 2020 06:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking