Eglise Saint-Julien le Pauvre à côté de Notre-Dame de Paris
Your concert of the Thursday 1st of August 2019 08:00 PM
LISZT CHOPIN FESTIVAL

The most BRILLANTES works of two great composers not served the exceptional virtuosity of one of the greatest pianists:
Hungarian Rhapsodies, Love Dream, the Campanella, ...

Ballades, Nocturnes, Waltzes, Scherzos, Etudes, Berceuse, ...
>>>Booking

Herbert du Plessis, pianiste

SCAN0003

Herbert du Plessis, the pianist, faces the public from a very young age: at the age of 8 he plays Liszt’s 2nd Hungarian Rhapsody on television on his native Mauritius and at the age of 14 performs his first tour with an orchestra …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Saturday 25 May 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 27 May 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 02 June 2019 04:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 09 June 2019 05:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 14 June 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 17 June 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Friday 21 June 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 23 June 2019 05:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 28 June 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Tuesday 02 July 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 06 July 2019 07:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Tuesday 09 July 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 15 July 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Friday 19 July 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 21 July 2019 05:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Friday 26 July 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 29 July 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Thursday 01 August 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 04 August 2019 05:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 11 August 2019 05:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Thursday 15 August 2019 05:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 17 August 2019 06:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Tuesday 27 August 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 31 August 2019 07:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Tuesday 03 September 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL BEETHOVEN/CHOPIN Booking
Sunday 08 September 2019 05:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 13 September 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Friday 20 September 2019 08:00 PM festival FREDERIC CHOPIN, Le Best of Booking
Tuesday 24 September 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Monday 30 September 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking
Saturday 05 October 2019 08:00 PM FESTIVAL LISZT et CHOPIN Booking