Eglise Saint-Julien le Pauvre à côté de Notre-Dame de Paris
Your concert of the Saturday 29th of June 2019 06:00 PM
ACCORDION IN PARIS, from CHOPIN, VIVALDI to ... TANGO ...

The marriage of concert accordion and piano for a journey through the ages and styles, from CHOPIN to CACCINI, MONTI ... through the gypsy.

Emotion, virtuosity and humor will be at the rendezvous for audacious concerts with two passionate artists.

with THOMAS CHEDAL, accordion and
PHILIPPE ALEGRE, piano
>>>Booking

THOMAS CHEDAL, accordéoniste

After obtaining his accordion master with honors in the Max Bonnay’s class at the National Conservatory of Music in Paris. Thomas Chedal participates at the masters classes of Richard Galliano …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Saturday 22 June 2019 06:00 PM DE CHOPIN AU… TANGO ! Booking
Saturday 29 June 2019 06:00 PM DE CHOPIN AU… TANGO ! Booking

PHILIPPE ALEGRE, pianiste

artiste

It is with the national orchestra of the Capitol of Toulouse invited by its leader Michel Plasson that Philippe Alègre makes debut of concertist. The pianist Aldo Ciccolini will make him play for the first time in Paris salle Gaveau in 1989 …

Complete biography proposed during the concert.


All his concerts :
Date Concert Booking
     
Friday 24 May 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 08 June 2019 07:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 15 June 2019 07:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 22 June 2019 06:00 PM DE CHOPIN AU… TANGO ! Booking
Thursday 27 June 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 29 June 2019 06:00 PM DE CHOPIN AU… TANGO ! Booking
Sunday 30 June 2019 04:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Monday 08 July 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Friday 12 July 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Sunday 14 July 2019 05:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Tuesday 16 July 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Monday 22 July 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Monday 05 August 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Monday 12 August 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Monday 19 August 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Monday 26 August 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Tuesday 10 September 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Monday 16 September 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Saturday 21 September 2019 07:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Thursday 26 September 2019 08:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking
Sunday 29 September 2019 05:00 PM Les plus belles oeuvres pour piano Booking